Screen Reader     II     Skip To Navigation     II     Skip To Main Content     II     A- A A+     II       II     हिंदी में   II    
logo
मेकॉन लिमिटेड
भारत सरकार का संस्थान
MECON LIMITED
A GOVT. OF INDIA ENTERPRISE

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

swacchbharath


Skip Navigation LinksHome > About Us > Key officials

Key Officials

Ranchi

NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Mr. PK Kar Executive Director (Projects) 2482201 edproject@meconlimited.co.in
Mr. P.K. Polle ED (Technical) 94483966979 pollepk@meconlimited.co.in
Mr S Chakravarty ED (Technical Services) 2483595 sidhartha@meconlimited.co.in
Mr. PK Singh GM (Legal & Proc. Services) 2483615 pksingh@meconlimited.co.in
Mr. S Pandey GM(Engg) & Chairman, Welfare 2483440 pandeys@meconlimited.co.in
Mr. PK Sinha Roy GM(SAIL Projects - Consultancy) 2483404 pksinharoy@meconlimited.co.in
Mr. Barun Kumar General Manager 9437961205 kumarbarun@meconlimited.co.in
Dr S Chatterjee GM (R&D and Product Development) 2483543 rdd@meconlimited.co.in
Mr. Vijay Kumar GM (Services) 2483045 fspd@meconlimited.co.in
Mr. PC Nayak GM (Electrical) 2483634 pcnayak@meconlimited.co.in
Mr. CD Goswami GM (Env.and Sustainable Development)) 2483247 cdgoswami@meconlimited.co.in
Mr. TP Chopra GM (Contracts, Claim and Town Administration) 2483342 tpchopra@meconlimited.co.in
Mr AK Nan GM(Structural) 2483016 aknan@meconlimited.co.in
Mr. Sanjay Sen GM (NMDC Proj.) 2483614 sanjaysen@meconlimited.co.in
Dr. PK Maji GM(Energy) 2483044 drpkmaji@meconlimited.co.in
Mr. UK Vishwakarma GM(Management Services) 2483101 ukvishwakarma@meconlimited.co.in
Mr AK Agrawal GM (Technical Services) 2483681 arunagrawal@meconlimited.co.in
Dr. M K Mukhopadhyay GM (RM & Mining) 248-3245 manasmukherjee@meconlimited.co.in
Mr. SK Verma GM (Marketing) 2483135 skverma@meconlimited.co.in
Mr Sanjeev Kumar GM(Corporate Affairs) 2483105 sanjeevkumar@meconlimited.co.in
Dr. M Biswas Jt. GM (Personnel) 2482891 mbiswas@meconlimited.co.in
Mr. R Goswami Jt. GM (C & C) 2483128
Mr. SR Mitra Jt. GM (I & PC) 2483466 srmitra@meconlimited.co.in
Mr. PK Tewari Jt. GM (FS & PD) 2483445 pktewari@meconlimited.co.in
Mr.Vijay Khanna Jt. GM (TACD) 2411951
Mr. VK Singh Jt. GM (Marketing) 2483136
Mr. DK Ambasta Jt. GM (Steel Making) 2483296 dkambasta@meconlimited.co.in
Mr. A. Bhattacharya Jt GM (IT Services) 2483652 amitabha@meconlimited.co.in
Mr Debashish Gupta Jt. GM (NMDC Project) 2483151 debashishgupta@meconlimited.co.in
Mr. AK Dayal Jt. GM (NFD & Mining Project) 2483235 akdayal@meconlimited.co.in
Mrs. Amita Banerjee Jt. GM (Project) 2483460 abanerjee@meconlimited.co.in
Mr. N Kumar Jt. GM (Rolling Mills) 2480229 neerajkumar@meconlimited.co.in
Dr. PK Chatterjee Jt. GM (Procurement Services) 2483923 ckpradeep61@meconlimited.co.in
Mr. Amit Pal Jt. GM (P & MH) 2483246 amitpal@meconlimited.co.in
Mr. S K Sinha Jt.GM (Contracts) 2483653 sanjaysinha@meconlimited.co.in
Mrs A W Biswas Joint General Manager (HRD) 2483242 awbiswas@meconlimited.co.in
Mr S K Bhattacharjee Jt.GM(IMD & Refractories) 2483684 sajalkb@meconlimited.co.in
Mr S Jaipuriar Jt.GM (Civil) 2483148 sjaipuriar@meconlimited.co.in
Mr. Ravi Bambha Company Secretary and DGM I/c (B&C) 9431129683 ravibambha@meconlimited.co.in
SN Mukherjee Joint GM (Structural) 248362 somnath@meconlimited.co.in

Bangalore

NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Mr. G Chakraborty Executive Director 2483595 c_goutam@meconlimited.co.in
Mr. AK Bagchi Jt. GM (P & MH) 9448396972 akbagchi@meconlimited.co.in

BHILAI

NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Mr.NK Garg Jt.GM (FS & PD) 2854058 nkgarg@meconlimited.co.in

BHUBANESWAR

NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Mr. K.K. Mohanty GM (Marketing) 2542797 bhubaneswar@meconlimited.co.in
Mr. BK Samal Jt. GM(Mineral Projects) 9431708503 bksamal@meconlimited.co.in

BOKARO

NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Mr. Jyoti Kumar GM (Site office) 09470193767 jyotikumar@meconlimited.co.in

BURNPUR

NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Mr. BB Majumder GM (CGD) 022-27812155,27812158 bbmajumder@meconlimited.co.in
Mr. M Mukhopadhyay Jt. GM 2233832 manikm@meconlimited.co.in

DELHI

NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Mr. V Venugopal Executive Director 01122401174 venugopalv@meconlimited.co.in
Mr. GV Walimbe GM (Energy) 9868392530 gvwalimbe@meconlimited.co.in
Mr. Harish Chandnani Jt. GM (Civil) 9868392504 delhi@meconlimited.co.in
Mr. RK Sinha Jt. GM(Inspection & QA) 22401194 rksinha@meconlimited.co.in
Mrs. C Roy Jt. GM (Infrastructure) 9868392515 croy@meconlimited.co.in
Pradumn Kumar Dixit Jt.GM(MAS) 9868392512 pkdixit@meconlimited.co.in
Mr P P Sen Jt. GM (Electrical) 2483637 ppsen@meconlimited.co.in

DUBURI

NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Arun Mondal DGM arunmondal@meconlimited.co.in

DURGAPUR

NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Mr R K Bhattacharya Jt.GM 9470193711 rajibkb@meconlimited.co.in

KOLKATA

NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Mr. RN Kundu General Manager 9470590324 rnkundu@meconlimited.co.in

MUMBAI

NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Mr R Iyer General Manager (Marketing) 09448396644 ramesh_iyer@meconlimited.co.in
Mr. BC Saha Jt.GM (Contracts) 9967958603 bcsaha@meconlimited.co.in

NAGARNAR

NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Mr. HP Das Executive Director 9437556983 hpdas@meconlimited.co.in
Mr. Dilip Kumar General Manager (Contract) 8084694977 dilip_kumar@meconlimited.co.in
Mr. KC Sahu Jt.GM (Rolling Mills) 2410746 kcs@meconlimited.co.in
Mr. DG Mohanty Jt. GM (Electrical) 8718809707 dgmohanty@meconlimited.co.in
Mr. MK Khatri Jt. GM (P & MH) 8718809705 mukeshkhatri@meconlimited.co.in

ROURKELA

NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Mr. AK Rao GM(Site Office) 2510134 akrishnarao@meconlimited.co.in

VISAKHAPATNAM

NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Mr. Kamal Sarkar General Manager 2746717 kamalsarkar@meconlimited.co.in