Screen Reader     II     Skip To Navigation     II     Skip To Main Content     II     A- A A+     II       II     हिंदी में   II    
logo
मेकॉन लिमिटेड
भारत सरकार का संस्थान
MECON LIMITED
A GOVT. OF INDIA ENTERPRISE

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

swacchbharath


Skip Navigation LinksHome > About Us > Key officials

Key Officials

Ranchi

NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Mr. PK Kar ED (Projects) 2482201 edproject@meconlimited.co.in
Mr. P.K. Polle ED (Technical) 94483966979 pollepk@meconlimited.co.in
Mr. S Pandey GM(Engg. & Estate) 2483440 pandeys@meconlimited.co.in
Mr. PK Sinha Roy GM(SPC) 2483404 pksinharoy@meconlimited.co.in
Mr. PK Singh GM (Legal & Proc. Services) 2483615 pksingh@meconlimited.co.in
Mr. G Chakraborty GM (T & MR) 2483595 c_goutam@meconlimited.co.in
Dr S Chatterjee GM (R&D and Product Development) 2483543 rdd@meconlimited.co.in
Mr. Vijay Kumar GM (Services) 2483045 fspd@meconlimited.co.in
Mr. PC Nayak GM (Elect) 2483634 pcnayak@meconlimited.co.in
Mr. CD Goswami GM (Env.and Sustainable Development)) 2483247 cdgoswami@meconlimited.co.in
Mr. TP Chopra GM (Contracts, Claim and Town Administration) 2483342 tpchopra@meconlimited.co.in
Mr. R.H. Juneja GM (Finance) 2483435 rhjuneja@meconlimited.co.in
Mr. Rana S Chakravarty GM (Infrastructure) 2483160 ranachakravarty@meconlimited.co.in
Mr AK Nan Addl. GM(Engg.) 2483016 aknan@meconlimited.co.in
Mr. SK Verma Jt.GM I/c (Mktg.) 2483135 skverma@meconlimited.co.in
Mr. NN Bose Jt. GM (P&MH) 2483333 nnbose@meconlimited.co.in
Mr. A Bandhopadhyay Jt.GM (Civil) 2483184 aband@meconlimited.co.in
Mr. AK Rao Jt.GM (Strl) 2483622 akrishnarao@meconlimited.co.in
Mr. HK Bhanjdeo Jt.GM (Mineral Project) 2483474 hkbhanjdeo@meconlimited.co.in
Mr. S Sen Jt. GM (SAIL Proj) Consl. 2483614 sanjaysen@meconlimited.co.in
Dr. M Biswas Jt. GM (Personnel) 2482891 mbiswas@meconlimited.co.in
Mr. R Goswami Jt. GM (C & C)
Mr. SR Mitra Jt. GM (I & PC) 2483466 srmitra@meconlimited.co.in
Mr. RK Sinha Jt. GM(Inspection & QA) 2483290 rksinha@meconlimited.co.in
Mr.Vijay Khanna Jt. GM (TACD)
Mr. K.K. Mohanty Jt GM (Marketing) 2542797 bhubaneswar@meconlimited.co.in
Mr. DK Ambasta Jt. GM (Steel Making) 2483296 dkambasta@meconlimited.co.in
Mr. A. Bhattacharya Jt GM (IT Services) 2483652 amitabha@meconlimited.co.in
Mr. BK Samal Jt. GM (Mineral Project) 2483373 bksamal@meconlimited.co.in
Mr Debashish Gupta Jt. GM (NMDC Project) 2483151 debashishgupta@meconlimited.co.in
Mr. AK Dayal Jt. GM (NFD & Mining Project) 2483235 akdayal@meconlimited.co.in
Mrs. Amita Banerjee Jt. GM (Project) 2483460 abanerjee@meconlimited.co.in
Dr. PK Maji Jt. GM(Energy) 2483044 drpkmaji@meconlimited.co.in
Mr. UK Vishwakarma Jt. GM(MAS) 2483101 ukvishwakarma@meconlimited.co.in
Mr AK Agrawal Jt. GM (Met. Wing) 2483681 arunagrawal@meconlimited.co.in
Dr. MK Mukhopadhyay Jt. GM (RM & Mining) 2483245 manasmukherjee@meconlimited.co.in
Mr Sanjeev Kumar Jt.GM(Corporate Affairs) 2483105 sanjeevkumar@meconlimited.co.in
Mrs. A.W. Biswas DGM I/c (HRD) 2410673 awbiswas@meconlimited.co.in
Mr. Ravi Bambha AGM I/c (P) & CS 2483062 ravibambha@meconlimited.co.in

Bangalore

NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Mr. OP Jain GM 9868392500 / 09496033370 bangalore@meconlimited.co.in
Mr. CK Raju GM (Office I/c) 09470193063 nagarnar@meconlimited.co.in
Mr. BK Roy Jt GM (Contracts) bkroy@meconlimited.co.in
Mr. AK Bagchi Jt. GM (P & MH) 2114 akbagchi@meconlimited.co.in
Mr. BK Roy Jt. GM (Contract)

BHILAI

NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Mr. KRP Choudhuri GM 0788-22201017 krpc@meconlimited.co.in
Mr.NK Garg Jt.GM (FS & PD)

BOKARO

NameDesignationTelephone No.Email

BURNPUR

NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Mr. Barun Kumar General Manager 0341-2236444 kumarbarun@meconlimited.co.in
Mr. PK Tewari Jt. GM (FS & PD) 3182 pktewari@meconlimited.co.in

DELHI

NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Mr. V Venugopal Executive Director 22041365 venugopalv@meconlimited.co.in
Mr. GV Walimbe GM (Energy) 9868392530 gvwalimbe@meconlimited.co.in
Mr. Harish Chandanani Jt. GM (Civil) 9868392504 delhi@meconlimited.co.in
Mr. LM Agarwal Jt. GM (Electrical) 011-22041872 lmaggarwal@meconlimited.co.in
Mr. VK Agrawal Jt. GM (CGD)
Mr. VK Singh Jt. GM (MAS & Commercial)
Mrs. C Roy Jt. GM (Infrastructure) 1186 croy@meconlimited.co.in

DUBURI

NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Mr. R K Roy DGM 06726-260032/260099 duburi@meconlimited.co.in

DURGAPUR

NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Mr. RN Kundu GM 2483111 rnkundu@meconlimited.co.in
Mr. KP Mandal Dy. GM I/c 9434080433 kpmandal@meconlimited.co.in

KOLKATA

NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Mr. DK Bhowmik Jt GM 22825140 kolkata@meconlimited.co.in

NAGARNAR

NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Mr S Chakravarty GM I/c (Project NMDC) sidhartha@meconlimited.co.in
Mr. Jyoti Kumar GM (Site office) 09470193767 jyotikumar@meconlimited.co.in
Mr. Dilip Kumar General Manager (Contract) 09967947602 mumbai@meconlimited.co.in
Mr. UK Das Jt. GM (Civil)
Mr. SN Singh Jt. GM(Design Supervsn) 09431701943 snsingh@meconlimited.co.in
Mr. DG Mohanty Jt. GM (Electrical) 8718809707 dgmohanty@meconlimited.co.in
Mr. KC Sahu Jt.GM (Rolling Mills) 0651-2483590 kcs@meconlimited.co.in
Mr. MK Khatri Jt. GM (P & MH) 3444 mukeshkhatri@meconlimited.co.in

NAVI MUMBAI

NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Mr R Iyer GM (Office Incharge) ramesh_iyer@meconlimited.co.in
Mr. BB Majumder GM 022-27812155,27812158 bbmajumder@meconlimited.co.in

ROURKELA

NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Mr. HP Das General Manager 0661-2510601 hpdas@meconlimited.co.in

VISAKHAPATNAM

NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Mr. K Sarkar GM 2483055 kamalsarkar@meconlimited.co.in
Mr. N Kumar Jt. GM (Rolling Mills) neerajkumar@meconlimited.co.in