Screen Reader     II     Skip To Navigation     II     Skip To Main Content     II     A- A A+     II       II     हिंदी में   II    
मेकॉन लिमिटेड
भारत सरकार का संस्थान

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player


Skip Navigation LinksHome > About Us > Key officials

Key Officials


NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Mr. PK Kar ED (Projects) 2482201
Mr. P.K. Polle ED (Technical) 94483966979
Mr S Chakravarty ED (Technical Services) 2483595
Mr. S Pandey GM(Engg) & Chairman, Welfare 2483440
Mr. PK Sinha Roy GM(SPC) 2483404
Mr. PK Singh GM (Legal & Proc. Services) 2483615
Dr S Chatterjee GM (R&D and Product Development) 2483543
Mr. Vijay Kumar GM (Services) 2483045
Mr. PC Nayak GM (Elect) 2483634
Mr. CD Goswami GM (Env.and Sustainable Development)) 2483247
Mr. TP Chopra GM (Contracts, Claim and Town Administration) 2483342
Mr. R.H. Juneja GM (Finance) 2483435
Mr. Rana S Chakravarty GM (Infrastructure) 2483160
Mr AK Nan GM(Strl.) 2483016
Mr. SK Verma GM (Mktg.) 2483135
Dr. PK Maji GM(Energy) 2483044
Mr. UK Vishwakarma GM(MAS) 2483101
Mr. Sanjay Sen GM (NMDC Proj.) 2483614
Dr. M K Mukhopadhyay GM (RM & Mining) 248-3245
Mr AK Agrawal GM (Met. Wing) 2483681
Mr Sanjeev Kumar GM(Corporate Affairs) 2483105
Mr. NN Bose Jt. GM (P&MH) 2483333
Mr. A Bandhopadhyay Jt.GM (Civil) 2483184
Mr. HK Bhanjdeo Jt.GM (Mineral Project) 2483474
Mr. VK Singh Jt. GM (Marketing)
Dr. M Biswas Jt. GM (Personnel) 2482891
Mr. R Goswami Jt. GM (C & C)
Mr. SR Mitra Jt. GM (I & PC) 2483466
Mr. RK Sinha Jt. GM(Inspection & QA) 2483290
Mr.Vijay Khanna Jt. GM (TACD)
Mr. DK Ambasta Jt. GM (Steel Making) 2483296
Mr. A. Bhattacharya Jt GM (IT Services) 2483652
Mr Debashish Gupta Jt. GM (NMDC Project) 2483151
Mr. AK Dayal Jt. GM (NFD & Mining Project) 2483235
Mrs. Amita Banerjee Jt. GM (Project) 2483460
Mr. S K Sinha Jt.GM (Contracts) 2483653
Mr. Amit Pal Jt. GM (P & MH) 2483246
Mr S K Bhattacharjee Jt.GM(IMD & Refractories) 2483684
Mrs A W Biswas Joint General Manager (HRD) 9470193715
Mr P P Sen Jt. GM (Electrical) 2483637
Mr S Jaipuriar Jt.GM (Civil) 2483148
Mr. Ravi Bambha Company Secretary and DGM I/c (B&C) 9431129683


NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Mr. G Chakraborty Executive Director 2483595
Mr. CK Raju General Manager 08718809652
Mr. BK Roy Jt GM (Contracts) 9448396634
Mr. AK Bagchi Jt. GM (P & MH) 2114


NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Mr. KRP Choudhuri GM 0788-22201017
Mr.NK Garg Jt.GM (FS & PD)


NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Mr. K.K. Mohanty GM (Marketing) 2542797
Mr. BK Samal Jt. GM(Mineral Projects) 9431708503


NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Mr. Jyoti Kumar GM (Site office) 09470193767


NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Mr. Barun Kumar General Manager 0341-2236444
Mr. PK Tewari Jt. GM (FS & PD) 3182


NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Mr. V Venugopal Executive Director 22041365
Mr. OP Jain General Manager 01122401218
Mr. GV Walimbe GM (Energy) 9868392530
Mr. BB Majumder GM (CGD) 022-27812155,27812158
Mr. Harish Chandanani Jt. GM (Civil) 9868392504
Mr. LM Agarwal Jt. GM (Electrical) 011-22041872
Mr. VK Agrawal Jt. GM (CGD)
Mrs. C Roy Jt. GM (Infrastructure) 1186
Pradumn Kumar Dixit Jt.GM(MAS)
Mr. R K Roy DGM 09470590325
Mr. KP Mandal DGM 9434080433


NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Arun Mondal DGM


NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Mr R K Bhattacharyya Jt.GM 9470193711


NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Mr. RN Kundu General Manager 9470590324


NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Mr. HP Das ED 9437556983
Mr. Dilip Kumar General Manager (Contract) 09967947602
Mr. UK Das Jt. GM (Civil)
Mr. SN Singh Jt. GM(Design Supervsn) 09431701943
Mr. DG Mohanty Jt. GM (Electrical) 8718809707
Mr. KC Sahu Jt.GM (Rolling Mills) 0651-2483590
Mr. MK Khatri Jt. GM (P & MH) 3444


NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Mr R Iyer General Manager (Marketing) 09448396644


NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Mr. AK Rao GM(Site Office) 2510134


NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Mr. K Sarkar GM 2483055
Mr. N Kumar Jt. GM (Rolling Mills)