fb1
twitter1
utube1
Screen Reader     II     Skip To Navigation     II     Skip To Main Content     II     A- A A+     II       II     हिंदी में   II     print1
logo
मेकॉन लिमिटेड
भारत सरकार का संस्थान
MECON LIMITED
A GOVT. OF INDIA ENTERPRISE

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player



gandhi


Skip Navigation LinksHome > About Us > Key officials

Key Officials

Ranchi

NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Shri Pradipta Kumar Kar Executive Director (Projects) 9470193064 kar_pk@meconlimited.co.in
Shri S Chakravarty Executive Director (Technical Services) 9431118796 sidhartha@meconlimited.co.in
Shri S Pandey General Manager (Engg.) 9470193740 gmee@meconlimited.co.in
Shri PK Sinha Roy General Manager (SAIL Projects - Consultancy) 9470193782 pksinharoy@meconlimited.co.in
Dr. S Chatterjee General Manager (R&D and Product Devt.) 9431707057 shuchitangshuchatterjee@gmail.com
Shri V Kumar General Manager (Services) 9470193810 kumarvijay@meconlimited.co.in
Shri PC Nayak General Manager (Electrical) 9470193818 pcnayak@meconlimited.co.in
Shri CD Goswami General Manager (Env. & Sustainable Devt.) 9470193793 cdgoswami@meconlimited.co.in
Shri AK Nan General Manager (Structural) 9470193730 aknan@meconlimited.co.in
Shri SK Verma General Manager (Iron Making) 9431118799 skverma@meconlimited.co.in
Dr. PK Maji General Manager (Energy) 9470193756 drpkmaji@meconlimited.co.in
Shri UK Vishwakarma General Manager (Management Services) 9431707052 ukvishwakarma@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Arun Kumar Agrawal General Manager (Technical Services) 9470193709 arunagrawal@meconlimited.co.in
Dr. MK Mukhopadhyay General Manager (GMMB) 9470193681 manasmukherjee@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Sanjeev Kumar General Manager (Corporate Affairs) 9431706990 sanjeevkumar@meconlimited.co.in
Dr. Manoranjan Biswas General Manager (Personnel and Administration) 9431708350 mbiswas@meconlimiedf.co.in
Shri R Goswami Joint General Manager (C&C) 9490753811 rgoswami@meconlimited.co.in
Shri SR Mitra Joint General Manager (I & PC) 9470193761 srmitra@meconlimited.co.in
Shri PK Tewari Joint General Manager (FS & PD) 9431706988 pktewari@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Vijay Khanna Joint General Manager (Claims) 9470193677 vijaykhanna@meconlimited.co.in
Shri VK Singh Joint General Manager (Marketing) 9470193760 vksingh@meconlimited.co.in
Shri DK Ambasta Joint General Manager (Steel Making) 9431708438 dkambasta@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Amitabha Bhattacharya Joint General Manager (IT Services) 9431707901 amitabha@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Debashish Gupta Joint General Manager (NMDC Project) 9470193692 debashishgupta@meconlimited.co.in
Shri AK Dayal Joint General Manager (NFD & Mineral Projects) 9431706963 akdayal@meconlimited.co.in
Smt. Amita Banerjee Joint General Manager (SAIL Project - Consul. ) 9470193716 abanerjee@meconlimited.co.in
Shri N Kumar Joint General Manager (RM) 9470590198 neerajkumar@meconlimited.co.in
Shri MK Khatri Joint General Manager (Projects) 8718809705 mukeshkhatri@meconlimited.co.in
Shri SN Mukherjee Joint General Manager (Structural) 9470193729 somnath@meconlimited.co.in
Dr. PK Chatterjee Joint General Manager (Procurement Services) 9470193070 ckpradeep61@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Amit Pal Joint General Manager (P&MH) 9431706951 amitpal@meconlimited.co.in
Shri A Mishra Joint General Manager (C&C) 9470590101 mishraamitav@meconlimited.co.in
Shri SK Sinha Joint General Manager (Contracts) 9431129537 sanjaysinha@meconlimited.co.in
Smt. Asha Wazir Biswas Joint General Manager (Corporate Communication & HRD) 9470193715 awbiswas@meconlimited.co.in
Shri SK Bhattacherjee Joint General Manager (IMD & Refractories) 9470193724 sajalkb@meconlimited.co.in
Shri R Kumar Joint General Manager (RM Projects) 9470193806 ranjeet@meconlimited.co.in
Shri S Jaipuriar Joint General Manager I/c (Civil) & (Architecture) 9470193744 sjaipuriar@meconlimited.co.in
Shri TK Biswas Joint General Manager I/c (Metals Project - Non SAIL) 9470193714 tkbiswas@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Sunil Kumar Deputy General Manager I/c (GL&T) 9973803266 sunilkumar@meconlimited.co.in
Shri G Dewan Deputy General Manager I/c (Elect. ) 9470193916 gdewan@meconlimited.co.in
Shri V Kumar Deputy General Manager I/c (TIC) 9470598373 vmecon@yahoo.com
Shri SK Hazra Deputy General Manager I/c (Inspection & QA) 9470193773 skhazra@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Sankar Pal Deputy General Manager I/c (Architecture) 9431708439 psankar@meconlimited.co.in
Shri S Thakur Deputy General Manager I/c (M A S) 9470193067 sthakur@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Dr. B Chakraborty Deputy General Manager I/c (R&D) 9431107559 bcharaborty@gmail.com
Shri SC Jha Deputy General Manager I/c (CVDC) 9470193736 scj@meconlimited.co.in
Shri KC Padhy Deputy General Manager I/c (Infra. -Jharkhand) 9431708081 kcpadhy@meconlimited.co.in
Shri RP Choudhury Deputy General Manager I/c (NTPC-NKP) 9470193752 rpchaudhury@meconlimited.co.in
Shri A Rajasekaran Deputy General Manager I/c (Env. Engg) 9470193930 arajasekaran@meconlimited.co.in
Dr. SK Mishra CMO-In-Charge 9431708066 drskmishra@meconlimited.co.in
Shri S Kumar Deputy General Manager I/c (GMMB) 9470193676 skumar@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Joydeep Dasgupta Deputy General Manager I/c (PP&M) 9431772817 jdasgupta@meconlimited.co.in
Shri RK Panda Deputy General Manager I/c (PP & EE) 9470193722 rkpanda@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Sanjiv Kumar Bage Deputy General Manager I/c (CSR) 9470193712 skbage@meconlimited.co.in
Shri K Ranjan Deputy General Manager I/c (Met. Wing) 9470193747 kranjan@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Ravi Bambha Company Secretary and Deputy General Manager I/c (B & C) 9431129683 ravibambha@meconlimited.co.in
Shri SK Sahu Deputy General Manager I/c (Administration) 9431707904 sksahu@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Sekhar Saha Deputy General Manager I/c (Finance) 9431590608 sekharsaha@meconlimited.co.in
Ms. MM Dasgupta Deputy General Manager I/c (Technical Services) 9431101109 mmdasgupta@meconlimited.co.in
Shri K Thangadurai Deputy General Manager I/c (Personnel) 9431129538 ktdurai@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Aparesh Acharya Asstt. General Manager I/c (Pur & Stores) 9470193771 aacharya@meconlimited.co.in
Shri SK Dey Joint General Manager (SMS) 9431118798 skdey@meconlimited.co.in
Shri SK Jha Joint General Manager (Structural) 9431706947 santoshjha@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Sunil Kumar Verma Joint General Manager (Contract) 9470193062 sunilkrverma@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Manoj Kumar Joint General Manager (Vigilance) 9470590104 manoj_kr@meconlimited.co.in
Shri S Kumar Joint General Manager (P&MH) 9470590110 sanjaykumar88@meconlimited.co.in
Shri T Moitra Joint General Manager (Civil) 9470193919 tmoitra@meconlimited.co.in
Shri JK Jha Joint General Manager (Civil) 9470193745 jkjha@meconlimited.co.in

Bangalore

NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Shri G Chakraborty Executive Director 9470193763 gmtech@meconlimited.co.in
Shri S Chandra Joint General Manager (Electrical) NA satishchandra@meconlimited.co.in
Shri BK Bera Joint General Manager (Chem. Engg) 9948396960 bkbera@meconlimited.co.in

BHILAI

NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Shri Sanjay Sen General Manager 9470193680 sanjaysen@meconlimited.co.in
Shri NK Garg Joint General Manager (FS & PD) 9425239451 nkgarg@meconlimited.co.in

BHUBANESWAR

NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Shri KK Mohanty General Manager (Marketing) 9437566720 kkmohanty@meconlimited.co.in
Shri BK Samal Joint General Manager (Mineral Project) 9431708503 bksamal@meconlimited.co.in

BOKARO

NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Shri Jyoti Kumar General Manager 9470193767 jyotikumar@meconlimited.co.in

BURNPUR

NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Shri BB Majumder General Manager 9470193686 bbmajumder@meconlimited.co.in
Shri M Mukhopadhyay Joint General Manager (Contracts) 9434011352 manikm@meconlimited.co.in

DELHI

NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Shri V Venugopal Executive Director 9868392564 venugopalv@meconlimited.co.in
Shri GV Walimbe General Manager (Energy) 9868392530 gvwalimbe@meconlimited.co.in
Shri RK Sinha General Manager (LDPL) 9431706959 rksinha@meconlimited.co.in
Shri H Chandnani Joint General Manager (Civil) 9868392504 hchandnani@meconlimited.co.in
Smt. C Roy Joint General Manager (Corporate Infrastructure) 9868392515 croy@meconlimited.co.in
Shri PP Sen Joint General Manager (CGD) 9431707908 ppsen@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Pradumn Kumar Dixit Joint General Manager (MAS) 9868392512 pkdixit@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Amit Gangal Deputy General Manager I/c (Oil & Gas) 9868392565 gangal_a@meconlimited.co.in

DURGAPUR

NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Shri RK Bhattacharyya Joint General Manager 9470193711 rajibkb@meconlimited.co.in

KOLKATA

NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Shri RN Kundu General Manager 9470590324 rnkundu@meconlimited.co.in
Shri BC Saha Joint General Manager (Contracts) 9434008197 bcsaha@meconlimited.co.in

NAGARNAR

NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Shri HP Das Executive Director 9437556983 hpdas@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Dilip Kumar General Manager (Contracts) 8718809623 dilip_kumar@meconlimited.co.in
Shri KC Sahu Joint General Manager (RM) 8718809626 kcs@meconlimited.co.in
Shri DG Mohanty Joint General Manager (Elect. ) 7024827272 dgmohanty@meconlimited.co.in
Shri AK Bagchi Joint General Manager (Contracts) 9448396972 akbagchi@meconlimited.co.in
Shri C Mukhopadhyay Joint General Manager (FS&PD) 8825346032 mukhopadhyayc@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Sanjay Bhattacharya Joint General Manager (P&MH) 9431701610 sanjaybhattacharya@meconlimited.co.in

NAVI MUMBAI

NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Shri R Iyer General Manager (Marketing) 9448396644 ramesh_iyer@meconlimited.co.in
Shri AK Roy Deputy General Manager I/c (Inspection) 9967917603 akroy@meconlimited.co.in

ROURKELA

NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Shri AK Rao General Manager (Structural) 9470193766 akrishnarao@meconlimited.co.in

VISAKHAPATNAM

NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Shri Kamal Sarkar General Manager 9470193749 kamalsarkar@meconlimited.co.in